Thermoplan international

From Switzerland into the entire world

Thermoplan International

Locally embedded, globally active: In addition to a global dealer network Thermoplan has subsidiaries in Germany, Austria and in the U.S. This provides our partners and customers around the globe with professional support for long-term success.

Thermoplan Deutschland GmbH
Germany is a central market with prominent significance. In 1998, Thermoplan Deutschland GmbH was founded in order to increase distribution and services in this core market. The company steers from Hockenheim the distribution and service activities and takes care of wholesale customers throughout Germany.
Contact

Thermoplan Austria GmbH
Through a takeover of the company shares of the central distribution partner in Austria, Thermoplan Austria GmbH was founded in 2011. The company domiciled in Lans near Innsbruck is the mainstay for all business activities in the tourist-relevant Alpine republic.
Contact

Thermoplan USA
Being present in the USA is very important for Thermoplan strategically as well as operatively. In 2003, Thermoplan USA Corporated was founded as a subsidiary in Reno, Nevada, in order to have professional and competent representation in the growing market of North and South America.
Contact

Go to top

Thermoplan International

Von der Schweiz in die ganze Welt

Thermoplan International

Lokal verankert, weltweit tätig: Neben einem globalen Händler-Netzwerk unterhält Thermoplan Tochtergesellschaften in Deutschland, Österreich und den USA. Das ermöglicht unseren Partnern und Kunden rund um den Globus professionelle Unterstützung für einen nachhaltigen Erfolg.

Thermoplan Deutschland GmbH
Ein zentraler Markt mit hervorgehobener Bedeutung ist Deutschland. Im Jahr 1998 wurde Thermoplan Deutschland GmbH gegründet, um den Vertrieb und die Servicedienstleistungen in diesem Kernmarkt zu stärken. Das Unternehmen lenkt von Hockenheim aus die Vertriebs- und Serviceaktivitäten und betreut bundesweit agierende Grosskunden.
Kontakt

Thermoplan Austria GmbH
Durch eine Übernahme der Unternehmensanteile des zentralen Vertriebspartners in Österreich wurde 2011 Thermoplan Austria GmbH gegründet. Die in Lans bei Innsbruck beheimatete Gesellschaft ist Dreh- und Angelpunkt für alle geschäftlichen Aktivitäten in der touristisch bedeutenden Alpenrepublik.
Kontakt

Thermoplan USA
Die Präsenz in den USA ist für Thermoplan sowohl strategisch als auch operativ von grosser Bedeutung. 2003 wurde mit Thermoplan USA Corporated eine Niederlassung in Reno (Nevada) gegründet, um im wachsenden Markt von Nord- und Südamerika professionell und kompetent aufzutreten.
Kontakt

Nach oben