We are Thermoplan

Swiss Quality Coffee Equipment

Thermoplan develops and produces fully automatic coffee machines in the highest Swiss quality for professional use in restaurants and businesses. The family enterprise is globally active and supplies customers in 72 countries. At the Swiss headquarters in Weggis (Canton Lucerne) there are approximately 300 employees. Worldwide more than 200 certified distribution and service partners make up the Thermoplan network.

Thermoplan
Thermoplan

The commitment to quality «Made in Switzerland» is for the employees of Thermoplan more than a promise – it is a conviction. With the Swiss coat of arms in our company logo we are proud to be producing in Switzerland. Thermoplan is entirely a Swiss made company: Our fully automatic coffee machines are manufactured in our plant at the headquarters in Weggis and approximately 80% of the components installed are Swiss made.

Thermoplan management & history

Management & History

Responsibility for the future

In over 40 years, thanks to entrepreneurship and passion, we have grown from a small family-owned business to an internationally successfully market leader in the fully automatic coffee machine sector. And: Thermoplan is well equipped for the future.

Thermoplan corporate image

Corporate image

Our promise

Whether in strategic questions or in daily business: With Thermoplan we focus on our corporate image and clearly defined values. Our employees reflect this in their actions, which our customers and partners perceive as our special Thermoplan spirit.

Areas of application

Areas of application

Diverse areas of application

Our professional coffee machines are used in all areas of the restaurant industry. Thanks to various machine sizes and freely selectable configurations, with Thermoplan you can find the optimum coffee machines for your needs.

Thermoplan international

International

From Switzerland into the entire world

Locally embedded, globally active: In addition to a global dealer network Thermoplan has subsidiaries in Germany, Austria and in the U.S. This provides our partners and customers around the globe with professional support for long-term success.

thermoplan-2
Go to top

Wir sind Thermoplan

Swiss Quality Coffee Equipment

Thermoplan entwickelt und produziert Kaffeevollautomaten in höchster Schweizer Qualität für den professionellen Gebrauch in Gastronomie und Gewerbe. Das Familienunternehmen ist global tätig und beliefert Kunden in 72 Ländern. Am Schweizer Hauptsitz in Weggis (Kanton Luzern) sind rund 300 Mitarbeitende tätig. Weltweit gehören über 200 zertifizierte Vertriebs- und Servicepartner zum Thermoplan Netzwerk.

Thermoplan
Thermoplan

Das Bekenntnis zur Qualitätsauszeichnung «Made in Switzerland» ist für die Mitarbeitenden von Thermoplan mehr als ein Versprechen – es ist eine Herzensangelegenheit. Mit dem Schweizer Wappen in unserem Firmenlogo zeigen wir den Stolz auf den Werkplatz Schweiz. Denn Thermoplan ist durch und durch ein Swiss made Betrieb: Unsere Kaffeevollautomaten werden in unserem Werk am Hauptsitz in Weggis gefertigt und rund 80 Prozent der verbauten Komponenten stammen aus heimischer Fertigung.

Führung und Geschichte Thermoplan

Führung & Geschichte

Verantwortung für die Zukunft

Aus einem kleinen Familienbetrieb ist in über 40 Jahren durch Entrepreneurship und Leidenschaft ein international erfolgreicher Marktführer im Bereich der vollautomatischen Kaffeemaschinen geworden. Und: Thermoplan ist gut gerüstet für die Zukunft.

Thermoplan Leitbild

Leitbild

Unser Versprechen

Sei es in strategischen Fragen oder im Daily Business: Bei Thermoplan orientieren wir uns an unserem Leitbild und klar definierten Werten. Unsere Mitarbeitenden tragen diese nach aussen, wo sie für Kunden und Partner als der besondere Thermoplan Spirit spürbar werden.

Thermoplan Einsatzgebiete

Einsatzgebiete

Vielfältige Anwendungsbereiche

Unsere professionellen Kaffeemaschinen kommen in sämtlichen Bereichen der Gastronomie zum Einsatz. Dank unterschiedlichen Maschinengrössen und frei wählbaren Konfigurationen finden Sie bei Thermoplan den optimalen Kaffeeautomaten für Ihren Einsatzbereich.

Thermoplan International

International

Von der Schweiz in die ganze Welt

Lokal verankert, weltweit tätig: Neben einem globalen Händler-Netzwerk unterhält Thermoplan Tochtergesellschaften in Deutschland, Österreich und den USA. Dies ermöglicht unseren Partnern und Kunden rund um den Globus professionelle Unterstützung für einen nachhaltigen Erfolg.

thermoplan-3
Nach oben